NEW MODEL OF TRAINING

filles_edited_edited.jpg

EUROPEAN FASHION ACADEMY IS AIMED AT STUDENTS WHO NO
LONGER WANT THE CLASSIC MODEL OF TRAINING


Virtual teaching appears to be an interesting and ideal solution!
Individualised, personalized and tailor-made coaching!

A DIGITAL LABORATORY

A NEW EXPERIENCE

Live with us a new experience of virtual teaching in fashion. A particularly interesting solution for all who are best prepared for a trade, an exam, a competition, a collection or simply an improvement thanks to a new simple and effective concept, adapted to the needs of the new market of fashion and textiles today.

AN ACADEMY

OPEN TO THE WORLD

TRAINING IN SEVERAL LANGUAGES

Courses are given in several languages in English, French, German, Spanish and Chinese. European Fashion Academy is an international luxury fashion academy whose passion for fashion unites different cultures of young people from all over the world.

caras copy.jpg

Change life and become part of our community!

2-02.png

A DIGITAL DAY

Our online courses focus on digital applications used daily by businesses around the world. Supplies equipment is particularly recommended for high-level learning !

You are trained by professionals, coming from fashion companies, consulting companies, production and marketing. Always active, they share with you their experiences and their know-how. A quarter of an hour before connecting your course in the virtual laboratory the professor verifies your presence and begins to show you online the construction or the draping process of a garment that you will simultaneously develop from home.

 

The professor constantly intervenes with each of the students for online corrections. Students will be able to question their professor at any time during the course. Homework is provided after each course and is corrected individually the next day.


The choice of an intensive one-year career requires you to take an exam after each module. This exam will take place online individually with your professor. A collection of five garments will be requested at the end of the year in order to obtain your diploma from the European Fashion Academy recognized by professionals of the trade.

1ST  YEAR SUCCESS

Our teaching methodology is so simple, fast and efficient that we have had exceptional results from the first year: publications of the students Outfits in world-renowned fashion magazines, such as Harper's Bazar Argentina, Vogue South America, Parati and Vanidades and with participation in the collections of our students at the Fashion Week Buenos Aires. After following our training of excellence you will also have the possibility to be a success.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

THE LIFE OF

THE ACADEMY

Our students have virtual access to the main Parisian trade shows, professional conferences, workshops, seminars, press showrooms and Ready-to-Wear and Haute Couture fashion shows that usually take place twice a year. After each module the Academy presents the results of the students through a LOOKBOOK and the best models will be presented in our ONLINE shop.

REFERENCES

The director of the EuropeanFashionAcademy has trained more than a thousand students in recent years who today work for the biggest French, European and global brands.

Minister Adviser of the German Embassy

Daniel Krull

“The EuropeanFashionAcademy offers an opportunity to focus on a fashion sector that is not yet exploited in Argentina, an international training, delivered in two languages, which opens the doors to the world of European fashion to its students. ”

NOUVEAU MODÈLE DE FORMATION

filles_edited_edited.jpg

EUROPEAN FASHION ACADEMY S'ADRESSE AUX ÉTUDIANTS QUI NE VEULENT PLUS DU MODÈLE CLASSIQUE DE FORMATION

L’enseignement virtuelle apparaît comme une solution intéressante et idéale !

Un coaching individualisé, personnalisé et sur-mesure !

UN LABORATOIRE DIGITAL

UNE NOUVELLE EXPÉRIENCE

Vivre avec nous une nouvelle expérience de l’enseignement virtuelle dans la mode. Une solution particulièrement intéressante pour tous qui se préparent au mieux à un métier, à un examen, à un concours, à une collection ou simplement à un perfectionnement grâce à un nouveau concept simple et efficace, adapté au besoin du nouveau marché de la mode et du textile aujourd’hui.

UNE ACADÉMIE

OUVERTE AU MONDE

FORMATION DISPENSÉE EN PLUSIEURS LANGUES

Formations dispensées en plusieurs langues anglais, français, allemand, espagnole et chinois. EuropeanFashionAcademy est une Académie de mode de luxe internationale dont la passion pour la mode unit différentes cultures des jeunes venant du monde entier.

caras copy.jpg

Change life and become part of our community !

2-02.png

UNE JOURNÉE DIGITALE

Nos cours en ligne sont ciblés sur les applications numériques utilisées quotidiennement par les entreprises du monde entier. L’équipement en fournitures est particulièrement recommandé pour un apprentissage de haut niveau.

 

Vous êtes formés par des professionnels, venant des entreprises de mode, de société de conseil, de la production et du marketing. Toujours en activité, ils partagent avec vous leurs expériences et leurs savoir-faire.

 

Un quart d’heure avant la connexion de votre cours dans le laboratoire virtuel le professeur certifie votre présence et commence à vous montrer online la construction ou le moulage d’un vêtement que vous élaborerez simultanément de chez vous. Le professeur intervient en permanence avec chacun des élèves pour des corrections online. Les élèves pourront questionner leur professeur à n’importe quel moment du cours.

 

Des devoirs sont prévus après chaque cours et sont corrigés individuellement le lendemain.

Le choix de la carrière d’un an intensif vous oblige à passer un examen après chaque module. Cet examen se déroulera online individuellement avec votre professeur. Une collection de cinq vêtements sera demandée à la fin de l’année afin d’obtenir votre diplôme de l’European Fashion Academy reconnu par les professionnels du métier.

SUCCES DES LA 1ÈRE ANNÉE

Notre méthodologie d’enseignement du métier est tellement simple, rapide et efficace que nous avons eu dès la 1ère année des résultats exceptionnels : publications des modèles des étudiants dans des magazines de mode reconnus dans le monde entier, comme Harper’s Bazar Argentina, Vogue South America, Para Ti et Vanidades et avec la participation aux collections de nos élèves au Fashion Week Buenos Aires. Après la suivie de notre formation d’excellence vous aurez également la possibilité d’avoir un succès.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

LA VIE DE

​L'ACADÉMIE

Nos étudiants ont un accès virtuel aux principaux salons professionnels parisiens, aux conférences professionnelles, aux Workshops, aux séminaires, aux showrooms de presse et aux défilés de Prêt-à-Porter et de Haute Couture qui se déroulent généralement deux fois par ans. Après chaque module l’Académie présente le résultat des étudiantes au moyen d’un LOOKBOOK et les meilleurs modèles seront présentés sur notre ONLINE boutique.

RÉFÉRENCES

La directrice de la EuropeanFashionAcademy a formé plus de mille élèves dans les dernières années qui aujourd’hui travaillent pour les plus grandes marques françaises, européennes  et mondiales.

Ministre Conseiller de l'Ambassade d'Allemagne

Daniel Krull

“L’EuropeanFashionAcademy offre une opportunité de se concentrer sur une secteur de la mode qui n’est pas encore exploité en Argentine, une formation au niveau international, dispensée en deux langues, qui ouvre à ses étudiants les portes du monde de la mode européenne.”